Menu

 

 Medlemmer 2017

DGU NR. Navn Mail Telefon
51 Alf Abildgaard alf-abild@stofanet.dk 41697481
1408 Bjarne Andersen bjarne@raba.dk 60431500
1676 Brian Mosegaard brian@innowell.net 60180986
150 Børge Larsen khbbl@mail.dk 40109823
1618 Carsten Frisgaard carstenfrisgaard@mail.dk 30284689
95 Finn Gertov f.gertov@gmail.com 20473013
222 Frederik Pedersen frederik.pedersen@stofanet.dk 25270227
2427 Gert Houmark gertoganne@live.dk 50548109
2161 Hans Hyltoft Andersen hoa280@live.dk 40193122
57 Hans Jørgen Andersen hans.joergen.andersen@outlook.dk 26214708
1710 Hans Jørgen Lydholm lydholm.hans@stofanet.dk 31136007
2485 Henrik Hansen hhansen@stofanet.dk 51180482
1402 Henrik Vigsø vigsoe18@mail.dk 60708089
2006 Ib Riemandsgaard Jensen doib@stofanet.dk 29641127
1398 Jan Holm joda@cool.dk 29825847
1361 Jens Erik Kongsted kongsted@stofanet.dk 20678532
1374 Jens Jørgen Christensen jjmc@stofanet.dk 40946623
1575 John Betteby Pedersen mjbetteby@gmail.com 23403942
1007 John Skovgaard jsk@newmail.dk 40810525
1244 Jørn Michno jornmichno@gmail.com 20451578
1017 Kai R. Nielsen kairn@stofanet.dk 40403303
1582 Kaj Søndergaard Nielsen kaj.sondergaard.nielsen@gmail.com 21683802
142 Karl Johan Ibsen kjibsen61@gmail.com 60507135
1110 Knud Erik Kristensen kekbakkely@gmail.com 40611715
1610 Lars Skiveren lars@skiverens.dk 61728364
115 Louis Hviid hegely9@gmail.com 30287985
2217 Michael Rytter Jensen mrjprivate@gmail.com 28570457
2065 Niels -Henrik Sloth nh@sloth-net.dk 20664355
2479 Niels Jørgen Pedersen  njp@bbnpost.dk 98282232
1116 Ole Dige tdige@mail.dk 26295080
1079 Poul Erik Madsen pem@nordfiber.dk 30221247
1511 Svend Sørensen svesoe@stofanet.dk 20861743
2703 Svend Aage Jensen info@leather-care.dk 28684884
1926 Tommy Eberhardt eberhardttommy@gmail.com 29440672